Broker Check

Employee Directory


Investments and Wealth Management Department


Paul J. Vladem, CPA/PFS, Partner
Email: paul@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 138


Luana Mobley Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDS
Email: luana@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 119

Daniel Dorman, Account Executive
Email: dan@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 130

Danielle D. Martinez, Account Exective
Email: danielle@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 154

Jacquel Missick, Account Executive
Email: jacquel@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 121

Lystra Singh, Account Executive
Email: lystra@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 125

Valerie Sussman, Account Executive
Email: valerie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 141

Akeliah Esson, Administrative Assistant
Email: akeliah@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 122



Employer Sponsored Retirement Plan Services Department


Steven Fraidstern, CLU, ChFC, Partner
Email: steve@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 134

Jeff Zuckerman, Pension Consultant
Email:
jeff@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 115

Tara Aspinall, Pension Account Executive
Email: tara@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 131

Michael Fraidstern, Pension Account Executive
Email: michael@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 140

Carrie Horowitz, Pension Account Executive
Email: carrie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 118


Group Health and Benefits Department


Marc H. Weiss, RHU, Partner
Email: marc@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 137

Ivonne Gancedo, Account Executive
Email: ivonne@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 113

Sherry Phillips, Account Executive
Email: sherry@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 160

Stephanie Diaz, Account Executive
Email: stephanie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 153

Maggie Whyte, Director of Claims
Email: maggie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 128



Individual Life, Disability and Long Term Care Insurance



Marc H. Weiss, RHU, Partner
Email: marc@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 137

Paul J. Vladem, CPA/PFS, Partner
Email: paul@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 138

Steven Fraidstern, CLU, ChFC, Partner
Email: steve@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 134

Luana Mobley Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDS
Email: luana@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 119

Jeff Zuckerman, Pension Consultant
Email:
jeff@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 115

Maxine Bryant, Insurance Coordinator
Email: max@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 127


Office Administration


Kathryn Sealey, Administrative Operations Manager
Email: kathryns@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 124

Anieka Halliday, Receptionist
Email: receptionist@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 110

Isa Glasserman, Front Office Assistant
Email: isag@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 168