Broker Check

Employee Directory


Investments and Wealth Management Department


Paul J. Vladem, CPA/PFS, Partner, President
Email: paul@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 138


Luana Mobley Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDS
Email: luana@lmcorral.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 119

Evan Vladem, Financial Advisor
Email: evan@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 604

Jacquel Missick, Account Executive
Email: jacquel@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 121

Daniel Dorman, Account Executive
Email: dan@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 130

Hezekiah Ross, Account Executive 
Email: hezekiah@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 145
Fax: (954) 987-7710

Danielle D. Martinez, MBA, Account Executive
Email: danielle@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 154

Lystra Singh, Account Executive
Email: lystra@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 125

Valerie Sussman, Account Executive
Email: valerie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 141

Akeliah Esson, Administrative Assistant
Email: akeliah@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 122




Employer Sponsored Retirement Plan Services Department


Steven Fraidstern, CLU, ChFC, Partner
Email: steve@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 134

Jeff Zuckerman, Pension Consultant
Email: jeffrey@afc-ais.com

Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 115

Tara Aspinall, Pension Account Executive
Email: tara@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 131

Michael Fraidstern, Pension Account Executive
Email: michael@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 140

Carrie Horowitz, MBA, Pension Account Executive
Email: carrie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 118


Group Health and Benefits Department


Marc H. Weiss, RHU, Partner, President
Email: marc@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 137

Liz McBride, Group Benefits Consultant
Email: liz@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 163

Ivonne Gancedo, Sr. Account Executive
Email: ivonne@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 113

Sherry Phillips, Account Executive
Email: sherry@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 160

Maggie Mercedes, Director of Claims
Email: maggie@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 128



Individual Life, Disability and Long Term Care Insurance



Marc H. Weiss, RHU, Partner, President
Email: marc@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 137

Paul J. Vladem, CPA/PFS, Partner, President
Email: paul@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 138

Steven Fraidstern, CLU, ChFC, Partner
Email: steve@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 134

Luana Mobley Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDS
Email: luana@lmcorral.com 
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 119

Jeff Zuckerman, Pension Consultant
Email: 
jeffrey@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 115

Maxine Bryant, Insurance Coordinator, Director of New Business
Email: mbryant@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 127


Office Administration


Kathryn Sealey, Office Manager
Email: kathryns@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 124

Isa Glasserman, Administrative Assistant 
Email: isag@afc-ais.com
Phone: (954) 983-5600, Ext. 168